Contact Us

Contact Us

World Art Dubai Team

Andrew Wingrove

Andrew Wingrove

Group Director

E: Andrew.Wingrove@dwtc.com 

T: +97143086901

Nidhi Kumari

Nidhi Kumari

Sales Manager

E: Nidhi.Kumari@dwtc.com

T: +971 4 308 6358

Hana Holy

Hana Holy

Sales Manager

E: Hana.Holy@dwtc.com

T: +971 4 308 6243

Nick Craig Waller

Nick Craig Waller

Marketing Director

E: Nick.Craigwaller@dwtc.com

T: +971 4 308 6488

Smriti Gulati

Smriti Gulati

Assistant Marketing Manager

E: Smriti.Gulati@dwtc.com

T: +971 4 308 6460

Fatma Abdulla

Fatma Abdulla

Marketing Assistant

E: Fatma.Abdulla@dwtc.com

T: +971 4 308 4510

Sura AlYaziji

Sura AlYaziji

PR & Media Relations Manager

E: Sura.AlYaziji@dwtc.com

T: +9713086087

Nour Karmastaji

Nour Karmastaji

Operations Manager

E: Nour.Karmastaji@dwtc.com

T: +9713084508

Official country representatives

France, Italy, Belgium, Switzerland, Norway and Azerbaijan

Stéphane de Boysson - ASBW

E: s.deboysson@infoexpo.fr

T: +33 663951205

Iran

Hamid Beheshti

T: : +971 507146040

 

The region's largest affordable retail art fair would not be possible without the help of our sponsors and supporters.