Contact Us

Asma Alsharif

Show Director

Asma.Alsharif@dwtc.com

+971 4 3086068

Hana Holy

Sales Manager

worldartdubai@dwtc.com

 

Ayesha AlHamidh

Operations Manager

worldartdubai@dwtc.com

 

Sura AlYaziji

PR & Media Manager

worldartdubai@dwtc.com

 

Fatma Abdulla

Marketing Manager

worldartdubai@dwtc.com

 

Ali Asghar Akhtar

Marketing Manager

worldartdubai@dwtc.com

 

If you have any queries about the show, you may contact: worldartdubai@dwtc.com

 

Country Representative

India, Singapore, Malaysia, Nepal, Sri Lanka & South Korea

Sachin Gupta

Rare Mandi

raremandipvtltd@gmail.com

+91 9673219030

China

Vivian Liu

VII Media Event MFZE

vivian@viievent.com

 

Russia

Lira Suleiman

Lira Suleiman Art Studio

lira.suleiman@yandex.ru

 

Iran

Hamid Beheshti

Star Systems General Trading

hamidrezadarbeheshti@gmail.com

00971 50 7146040

Japan

Momoko Ishikawa

Event Production

Japan Promotion

ishikawa@japanpromotion.org

+81-3-5766-2450

Egypt

Nouni Dessouki

Sherine El-khalily

Passion Art Gallery/strong

info@passion-artgallery.com

Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lank, USA, United Kingdom, Canada and Eastern Europe

Fawad Durrani

Founder & Curator

Cross Borders’ Art Gallery

worldartdubai@crossbordersart.com

+971 55 220 4567

Russia

Dr.Tatiana A. Zhelninova, MD, PhD.

CEO

Imperium B@ C

Dubai - UAE

tzhelninova@mail.ru

+971 58 520 2119

+7(921)997-21-19

Interested to become a W.A.D agent for your country?

You can email Hana Holy at the below email

hana.holy@dwtc.com